Meet Our Team

Ministry Staff

Paul D. Johnson

Lead Pastor

Walt Pitman

Executive Pastor

Neil Eukel

Outreach & Discipleship Pastor

Mark Evans

Senior Adults & Care Pastor

Kyle Monroe

Pastor for Student Ministries

Rick Heupel

Director of Operations

Wendi Johnson

Worship Leader

Laurie Stay

Children's Ministry Director

Jodi Hogan

Ridgewood Preschool Director

Steve Oliver

Youth Leader

Abbie Schaller

Women's Ministry Team Lead

Support Staff

Sherrie Byron

Administrative Assistant

Tom LaLonde


Nancy Moore

Communications & Marketing

Nancy Severino

Finance Manager

Board of Stewards

Kyle Engstrom

Board of Stewards Chairman

Jeff Velgersdyk

Board of Stewards Vice Chairman

Bob Freeman

Board of Stewards Member

Cindy Gustafson

Board of Stewards Member

Keith Johnson

Board of Stewards Member

Rhonda Phillips

Board of Stewards Member

Kim Krantz

Board of Stewards Member